Actions

List of websites

From Sega Retro

This is a list of websites which have been maintained by Sega over the years.

Japan

General websites

Name URL Opening date Closing date Description
Sega.jp http://sega.jp/ (archive) Sega homepage
Sega Entertainment http://www.sega-entertainment.jp/ (archive) Sega Entertainment homepage
Sega Games http://sega-games.co.jp/ (archive) Sega Games homepage
Sega Games https://sega-interactive.co.jp/ (archive) Sega Interactive homepage
http://segaluckykuji.com (archive)
Sega Plaza http://segaplaza.jp/ (archive)
Sega Toys http://www.segatoys.co.jp/ (archive)

Service websites

Name URL Opening date Closing date Description
Aime Service Site https://my-aime.net (archive)
http://info.acroarts.com/ (archive)
Dreamcast Direct (archive) 1999-04-27 2002
Sega Direct http://www.segadirect.jp (archive) 2002 2008-04-03

Game websites

Name URL Opening date Closing date Description
http://www.questofd.com/ (archive) Quest of D page
Sakatsuku.com http://www.sakatsuku.com/ (archive) Soccer Tsuku page
Sega Golf Online https://sega-golf.com/ (archive)
http://www.sega-mj.com (archive)
Sengoku Taisen http://www.sengoku-taisen.com/ (archive) Sengoku Taisen page
Shining Force http://shining-force.jp/ (archive) Shining Force page
World Club Champion Football http://www.wccf.jp/ (archive) World Club Champion Football page
http://www.yakyutsuku-online.com (archive)

United States

Name URL Opening date Closing date Description
Sega.com http://www.sega.com (archive)

References