Alien Storm (album)

From Sega Retro

AlienStorm vinyl UK front.jpg
Alien Storm
Format(s): Vinyl
Record label: Data Discs
Release Date RRP Code
£20.9920.99[2] DATA020

This teeny-tiny article needs some work. You can help us by expanding it.

Alien Storm is a vinyl album containing music from the Sega Mega Drive version of Alien Storm.

Track list

A1. Break Out  
A2. Player Select  
A3. “Theme BUSTERS”  
A4. Cybernate-Q  
A5. Noise of Act!  
A6. That’s G. G.  
A7. We are “BUSTERS”  
A8. Speed Queen!  
A9. Dark Alley  
B1. Here We Go Go!  
B2. “Beyond” Dance  
B3. Neuropath  
B4. Cybernate-P  
B5. Tireless  
B6. Ulcer  
B7. Nuclear Dance!  
B8. Oh My Buddha! (Game Over)  

Physical scans

Vinyl, UK
AlienStorm vinyl UK front.jpg

External links


  1. @datadiscs on Twitter (Wayback Machine: 2020-06-11 19:48)
  2. (Wayback Machine: 2020-09-21 15:56)

Alien Storm (Mega Drive)

AlienStorm MD title.png

Main page | Comparisons | Maps | Credits | Hidden content | Bugs | Magazine articles | Reception | Region coding | Technical information | Bootlegs

Music: Alien Storm (2020)

No results