Hirohiko Yoneda

From Sega Retro

This short article is in need of work. You can help Sega Retro by adding to it.

Hirohiko Yoneda, also known as Yone.

Production history

  • Gain Ground (Master System Version) (1991) — Program (as Yone)
  • Forgotten Worlds (Master System Version) (1991) — Programmers (as Yone)
  • G-LOC: Air Battle (Master System Version) (1991) — Planners, Programmers (as Yone)
  • Line of Fire (Master System Version) (1992) — Test Player (as Yone)
  • Tempo Jr. (1995) — Programmer