MCU x Sega Sound Collection

From Sega Retro

MCUxSegaSoundCollection CD JP Box Front.jpg
MCU x Sega Sound Collection
Format(s): CD
Publisher: Games Glorious
Record label: Sega Music
Release Date RRP Code
Compact Disc

This short article is in need of work. You can help Sega Retro by adding to it.

MCU x Sega Sound Collection is an EP containing remixed music from the Sega games Fantasy Zone, Pengo, Gain Ground and Alex Kidd in Miracle World.

Track list

1. Fantasy Zone (2:12) 
2. Pengo (2:16) 
3. Gain Ground (3:22) 
4. Alex Kidd in Miracle World (2:25) 
Running time: 10:15

Production credits

  • All Lyrics by: MCU
  • Composed & Arranged by: SHOGO
  • Total Conception by: MUC & J.C from GAMES GLORIOUS
  • Published by: GAMES GLORIOUS Records

Physical scans

MCUxSegaSoundCollection CD JP Box Back.jpgNospine-small.pngMCUxSegaSoundCollection CD JP Box Front.jpg
MCUxSegaSoundCollection CD JP Disc.jpg

External links