Ecco: Songs of Time

From Sega Retro

ESoT Album US Box Front.jpg
Ecco: Songs of Time
Record label: Sega Music Group
Artist: Spencer Nilsen, David Young, Brad Kaiser, Mitch Manker, Jennifer Hruska, Brian Coburn, Erik Frykman
Composer: Spencer Nilsen, David Young, Brad Kaiser
Arranger: Spencer Nilsen
Release Date RRP Code
Compact Disc
$16.00 697-124 126-2

This short article is in need of work. You can help Sega Retro by adding to it.

Ecco: Songs of Time is an album containing music from Ecco the Dolphin and its sequel Ecco: The Tides of Time.

Track list

Ecco: The Tides of Time:

1. Abyss (4:43) 

2. Botswana (3:17) 

3. The Desert Below (2:42) 

4. Deception (2:05) 

5. Deep Marjimba (3:14) 

6. Blue Dream (3:26) 

7. St. Gabriel's Mask (4:32) 

8. Heart of the Giant (2:40) 

9. Transcended (3:21) 

10. Mountains Below (3:37) 

11. Treefish (3:40) 

Ecco the Dolphin:

12. Aqua Vistas (4:24) 

13. Lonesome Search (1:49) 

14. Friend or Foe (6:06) 

15. Motion E (4:08) 

16. The Machine (3:26) 

17. Sounding Echo (3:11) 

18. Time Forgotten (4:01) 
Running time: 64:22

Physical scans

Album, JP
ESoT Album US Box Back.jpgESoT Album US Box Front.jpg
ESoT Album US Disc.jpg

External links


Ecco the Dolphin series
Ecco the Dolphin (3D) (1992) | Ecco: The Tides of Time (1994) | Ecco the Dolphin: Defender of the Future (2000)
Spin-offs and others
Ecco the Dolphin (LCD) (1994) | Ecco Jr. and the Great Ocean Treasure Hunt! (1994) | Ecco Jr. (1995) | Ecco the Dolphin CD (1995)
Ecco the Dolphin (32X) | Ecco II: Sentinels of the Universe‎
Ecco the Dolphin related media
Ecco: Songs of Time (1996)
Ecco: The Tides of Time Official Strategy Guide (199x) | Official Ecco the Dolphin: Defender of the Future Perfect Guide (2000)