Radio DC

From Sega Retro

RadioDC CD JP Box Front.jpg
Radio DC
Format(s): CD
Record label: Marvelous Entertainment, Wave Master
Distributor: Avex Distribution (Rerelease)
Release Date RRP Code
Compact Disc
¥3,1503,150 MJCA-00050
Compact Disc
¥2,800 (2,940)2,800 (2,940)[2] WWCE-31038

This short article is in need of work. You can help Sega Retro by adding to it.

Radio DC is an album containing music from various Sega games. Originally released by Marvelous Entertainment, it was re-issued in 2004 by Wave Master.

Track list

1. NA-1 (0:31) 
2. Reprise & Deeply Sound Mix "We Are Burning Rangers" (5:20) 
From: Burning Rangers
3. NA-2 (0:56) 
4. Sonic - You Can Do Anything ~Remix from Little Planet~ (4:36) 
From: Sonic the Hedgehog CD
5. NA-3 (0:18) 
6. Do De Do Da (4:52) 
From: Ristar
7. NA-4 (0:23) 
8. Switch Again (4:25) 
From: Switch
9. NA-5 (2:31) 
10. Sona Mi Areru Ec Sancitu (Re-Arranged) (4:58) 
From: Panzer Dragoon Saga
11. A Lullaby (4:41) 
From: Clockwork Knight
12. NA-6 (0:04) 
13. After the Adventure... (3:55) 
From: Sonic Adventure, NiGHTS
14. Theme from Phantasy Star III (8:30) 
From: Phantasy Star III
15. NA-7 (0:28) 
Running time: 46:28

Production credits

  • DJ & Music Navigator: Katsuya Kobayashi
Back cover
RadioDC CD JP back.jpg

Physical scans

RadioDC CD JP back.jpgNospine-small.pngRadioDC CD JP Box Front.jpg
CD, JP (rerelease)
RadioDC CD JP Box Front 2004.jpg

External links


  1. 1.0 1.1 File:RadioDC CD JP back.jpg
  2. 2.0 2.1 (Wayback Machine: 2019-01-14 18:00)