View table: videonames

Table structure:

  • code - Text
  • name - Text
  • link - Text
  • country - Text

This table has 68 rows altogether.

Page code name link country
32-bit skazki 32bit 32-bit skazki RU
576 576kb 576 KByte HU
Bad Influence! badinfluencetv Bad Influence! UK
Bits (TV series) bits Bits UK
Bonus (TV show) bonus Bonus RU
Bonus Club bc Bonus Club RU
Buzz! Computers buzz Buzz! Computers UK
Computer Hall ch Computer Hall RU
Cyberia (TV show) cyberia Cyberia PL
CyberMaster cybermaster CyberMaster PT
Dendy (TV show) dendy Dendy RU
Dendy Novaya real'nost' (TV show) dnr Dendy Novaya real'nost' RU
Digitiser digitiser Digitiser UK
Dzhoystik Dzhoystik dzhoystik RU
FX fx FX UK
Galaktika videoigr gv Galaktika videoigr UA
GamePro TV gameprotv GamePro TV US
Games World gamesworldtv Games World UK
GamesMaster gamesmastertv GamesMaster UK
Go! Go! 575 gogo575 Go! Go! 575 JP
Hi-sCoool! SeHa Girls sehagirls Hi-sCoool! SeHa Girls JP
Hrayutʹ Usi! hu Hrayutʹ Usi! UA
Igromanija igromanija Igromanija YU
Intro intro Intro YU
Kenga Predstavlyaet kp Kenga Predstavlyaet UA
Kodai Ouja Kyouryuu King: D Kids Adventure dinosaurking Kodai Ouja Kyouryuu King: D Kids Adventure JP
Kodai Ouja Kyouryuu King: D Kids Adventure Yokuryuu Densetsu dinosaurking2 Kodai Ouja Kyouryuu King: D Kids Adventure Yokuryuu Densetsu JP
Kouchuu Ouja Mushiking: Mori no Tami no Densetsu mushiking Kouchuu Ouja Mushiking: Mori no Tami no Densetsu JP
Megadrom Agenta Z maz Megadrom Agenta Z RU
Mir Dendy (MTK) mdmtk Mir Dendy RU
Mir Dendy (Premier) mdpremier Mir Dendy RU
Modul 8 modul8 Modul 8 HR
Moriguchi Hiroko no Mega Kids TV mhnmktv Moriguchi Hiroko no Mega Kids TV JP
Nick Arcade nickarcade Nick Arcade US
Novaya Real'nost' nr Novaya Real'nost' RU
Persona 4: The Golden Animation persona4 Persona 4: The Golden Animation JP
Persona 5: The Animation persona5 Persona 5: The Animation JP
Play Time TV playtimetv Play Time TV DE
Power Play (TV show) powerplay Power Play NL
Sakura Taisen TV sakurataisen Sakura Taisen TV JP
Sakura Taisen: École de Paris sakurataisenedp Sakura Taisen: Ecole de Paris JP
Sakura Taisen: Gouka Kenran sakurataisengk Sakura Taisen: Gouka Kenran JP
Sakura Taisen: Le Nouveau Paris sakurataisenlnp Sakura Taisen: Le Nouveau Paris JP
Sakura Taisen: New York NY sakurataisenny Sakura Taisen: New York NY JP
Sakura Taisen: Ouka Kenran sakurataisenok Sakura Taisen: Ouka Kenran JP
Sands of Destruction (anime) sakurataisenok Sakura Taisen: Ouka Kenran JP
Sega Klinci segaklinci Sega Klinci YU
Segacción segaccion Segacción CL
Sonic - Super Hedgehog sonicsuperhedgehog Sonic - Super Hedgehog RU
Starcade starcade Starcade US
Strana Igr (TV show) stranaigr Strana Igr RU
Szegasztok szegasztok Szegasztok HU
Télévisator 2 t2 Télévisator 2 FR
Template:Episode test test JP
Template:Episodetable
Template:VideoNameStore bits Bits UK
Template:VideoNameStore sonicsuperhedgehog Sonic - Super Hedgehog RU
Template:VideoNameStore sssv Sega Shinsaku Soft Video JP
Template:VideoNameStore ssvm Sega Saturn Video Magazine JP
Template:VideoNameStore svm Sega Video Magazine JP
Template:VideoNameStore szegasztok Szegasztok HU
Template:VideoNameStore thezone The Zone AU
The Zone thezone The Zone AU
Thumb Bandits thumbbandits Thumb Bandits UK
Variant Variant Variant RU
Video Boy vb Video Boy RU
Video Power videopower Video Power US
Špatný vliv badinfluencecz Špatný vliv CZ