Hideaki Irie

From Sega Retro

Hideaki Irie
Company(ies): Sega of America
Role(s): Executive

This teeny-tiny article needs some work. You can help us by expanding it.

Hideaki Irie (入江 秀明) became president and chief operating officer of Sega of America on the 1st October, 2003[1]. He was previously a founder of Agetec, and before that, an employee of ASCII.

Production history


Presidents of Sega of America
David Rosen (19xx-198x) | Gene Lipkin (198x-198x) | Bruce Lowry (1986-1989) | Michael Katz (1989-1990) | Tom Kalinske (1990-1996) | Bernie Stolar (1998-1999) | Peter Moore (1999-2003) | Hideaki Irie (2003-2005) | Simon Jeffery (2005-2009) | Mike Hayes (2009-2012) | John Cheng (2012-)