From Loud 2 Low: Takenobu Mitsuyoshi Works

From Sega Retro

FromLoud2Low CD JP Box Front.jpg
From Loud 2 Low: Takenobu Mitsuyoshi Works
Record label: Hitmaker Records
Release Date RRP Code
Compact Disc
¥2,800 (2,940)Media:FromLoud2Low CD JP Box Back.jpg[1] HR-06

This short article is in need of work. You can help Sega Retro by adding to it.

From Loud 2 Low: Takenobu Mitsuyoshi Works is an album by Takenobu Mitsuyoshi. It primarily features songs he composed for a variety of Sega games, plus a couple of new, exclusive tracks.

The album was followed by From Loud 2 Low Too: Takenobu Mitsuyoshi Works in 2009.

Track list

1. Let's Go Away (4:16)
From: Daytona USA

2. Natsu no Arashi (4:32)
JP: 夏の嵐
EN: Summer Storm
From: Virtua Fighter 2

3. Mirai e to Tsudzuku Sora (4:28)
JP: 未来へと続く空
EN: The Sky Continuing Towards the Future
From: Victory Goal '96

4. Aigatarinai ze (4:06)
JP: 愛が足りないぜ
EN: Love's Not Enough
From: Virtua Fighter

5. Solitude (6:13)
From: Virtua Fighter

6. Kimigainai Yoru (4:15)
JP: 君がいない夜
EN: A Night Without You
From: Virtua Fighter 3

7. Burning Hearts ~Honou no Angel~ (3:59)
JP: Burning Hearts 〜炎のANGEL〜
EN: Burning Hearts ~Burning Angel~
From: Burning Rangers

8. I Just Smile (4:16)
From: Burning Rangers

9. Sling Shot (4:46)
From: Daytona USA 2

10. Shenmue Main Theme ~Original Version~ (3:58)
JP: シェンムー メインテーマ ~Original Version~
From: Shenmue

11. Could Be (2:42)
From: Crackin' DJ Part 2

12. Conquista Ciela (3:52)
From: Cyber Troopers Virtual-On

13. Sore Ike! Kokology (3:51)
JP: それゆけ!ココロジン
EN: Go! Kokology
From: Soreike Kokology 2

14. I Feel So Good... (3:44)

15. Night In H.A.P (5:15)
Running time: 64:13

Physical scans

Album, JP
FromLoud2Low CD JP Box Back.jpgFromLoud2Low CD JP Box Front.jpg
FromLoud2Low CD JP Disc.jpg

External links